Tuesday, May 31, 2016

‘Music Bank’ takes back AOA’s win | mb.com.ph | Philippine News

‘Music Bank’ takes back AOA’s win | mb.com.ph | Philippine News

Link to my original article on Manila Bulletin online:To contact the author, send email to sangchusan(at)gmail.com

Monday, May 30, 2016

Yoo Ah-in, Hoya win at 36th Golden Cinema Film Festival | mb.com.ph | Philippine News

Yoo Ah-in, Hoya win at 36th Golden Cinema Film Festival | mb.com.ph | Philippine News

Link to my original article on Manila Bulletin online:To contact the author, send email to sangchusan(at)gmail.com

Friday, May 27, 2016

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

[Live] Raymond Lauchengco "Farewell" covered by Jea X Cheondung



Link to my original article on Manila Bulletin online:To contact the author, send email to sangchusan(at)gmail.com

Saturday, May 21, 2016

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

Jessica makes solo debut | mb.com.ph | Philippine News

Jessica makes solo debut | mb.com.ph | Philippine News

Link to my original article on Manila Bulletin online:To contact the author, send email to sangchusan(at)gmail.com

JESSICA (제시카) - FLY Official Music Video



Link to my original article on Manila Bulletin online:To contact the author, send email to sangchusan(at)gmail.com

Monday, May 16, 2016

Thursday, May 5, 2016

Monday, May 2, 2016

Tacloban native wins Korean Speech Contest | mb.com.ph | Philippine News

Tacloban native wins Korean Speech Contest | mb.com.ph | Philippine News

Link to my original article on Manila Bulletin online:To contact the author, send email to sangchusan(at)gmail.com

BTS '불타오르네 (FIRE)' MV



Link to my original article on Manila Bulletin online:To contact the author, send email to sangchusan(at)gmail.com
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...